GOVERNOR'S MESSAGE OF AUGUST 19, 2010 - NONSALARIED

Action taken November 17, 2010

WEATHERIZATION INITIATIVE BOARD

To be a Member of the Weatherization Initiative Board for a term commencing August 19, 2010 and ending February 19, 2013:

Sandoval

Schoenberg

Silverstein

Steans

Trotter

Viverito

Wilhelmi

Mr. President

Sullivan

Syverson

Melissa Louise Williams Non-Salaried

YEAS 52; NAYS None.

The following voted in the affirmative:

Althoff Link Forby **Bivins** Frerichs Luechtefeld Bomke Garrett Maloney Bond Haine McCarter Brady Harmon Millner Burzynski Holmes Mulroe Clayborne Hunter Muñoz Collins Hutchinson Murphy Jacobs Noland Cronin Crotty Jones, E. Pankau Delgado Koehler Radogno Raoul Demuzio Kotowski Risinger Dillard Lauzen Rutherford Duffy Lightford